no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Ami Pro. Hair Braiding
5310 Jackwood Dr Suite 101
San Antonio TX 78238
(210) 577-1057

Available Date Frame
Tuesday 15th June 2021 by Phone only ( )
Wednesday 16th June 2021 by Phone only ( )
Thursday 17th June 2021 by Phone only ( )
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 ()
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 ()
Thursday 24th June 2021 ()
Friday 25th June 2021 ()
Saturday 26th June 2021 ()
Sunday 27th June 2021 ()
Monday 28th June 2021 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $5.00
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $5.00

  • Ask for app to receive $5.00

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!
  • Preferred app info:

  • Zelle:

  • Ca$happ: $

  • Venmo: $